Technology partner

Keiko bundles competence synergies for companies in the areas of research, product developmentproduct manufacturing and manufacturing automation product development, product manufacturing and manufacturing automation. We rely on networking and the creation of framework conditions for total production processes on time.

Together with our international technology partners, we develop trend-setting, reliable products and services. The highest demands on precision and perfection determine the responsibility towards our customers.

By setting up the Bad Fischau Technology and Innovation Park, we combine project-oriented engineering for total product solutions with the focus on the development and production setup of technically sophisticated products, devices and machines.

KEIKO drives your product to success

KEIKO is your counterpart who accompanies you
from the product idea to the finalised product.

Request now

Technologiepartner

Keiko bündelt Kompetenzsynergien für Unternehmen in den Bereichen Forschung, Produktentwicklung, Produktherstellung und Fertigungsautomatisierung. Wir setzen auf Vernetzung und die Schaffung von Rahmenbedingungen für ganzheitliche Produktionsprozesse auf Zeit.

Gemeinsam mit unseren internationalen Technologiepartnern entwickeln wir richtungsweisende, zuverlässige Produkte und Services. Höchste Ansprüche an Präzision und Perfektion bestimmen die Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden.

Durch die Errichtung des Technologie- und Innovationsparks Bad Fischau vereinen wir am Standort mit den Technologieanbietern projektorientiertes Engineering für ganzheitliche Produktlösungen mit den Schwerpunkten Entwicklung und Produktionsaufbau von technisch anspruchsvollen Produkten, Geräten und Maschinen.

KEIKO führt Ihr Produkt zum Erfolg

Mit KEIKO erhalten Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der Sie
von der Produktidee bis zum fertigen Produkt begleitet.

Jetzt anfragen