Our Services

Produkt in Entwicklungphase

Product development

We are responsible for projects in the area of product development from a certain level of development. In addition to the new development of a product, we are also available for the further development, series transition and takeover of product concepts.

More about product development

Product manufacturing

As a leading expert for product manufacturing in China, Keiko, together with ATC, offers individual solutions for total production processes and the professional manufacturing or product manufacturing in China.

More about product manufacturing
Produktherstellung in einer Fabrik
Automatisierung der Produktion

Automation

Looking for cross-divisional know-how in automation technology? – As a manufacturer of automation technology and a full-service provider for customer-specific automation solutions, Keiko offers you everything from a single source.

More about automation

KEIKO drives your product to success

KEIKO is your counterpart who accompanies you
from the product idea to the finalised product.

Request now

Unsere Leistungen

Produkt in Entwicklungphase

Produktentwicklung

Wir betreuen Gesamtprojekte im Bereich der Produktentwicklung ab einen bestimmten Entwicklungsstand. Neben der Neuentwicklung von Produkten stehen wir auch für die Weiterentwicklung, Serienüberleitung und Übernahme von Produktkonzepten bereit.

Mehr zur Produktentwicklung

Produktherstellung

Keiko bietet als führender Experte für die Produktherstellung in China gemeinsam mit ATC maßgeschneiderte Individuallösungen für ganzheitliche Produktionsprozesse und die professionelle Fertigung bzw. Herstellung von Produkten in China.

Mehr zur Produktherstellung
Produktherstellung in einer Fabrik
Automatisierung der Produktion

Automatisierung

Bereichsübergreifendes Knowhow in der Automatisierungstechnik gesucht? – Als Hersteller von Automatisierungstechnik und Fullservice Anbieter für kundenspezifische Automatisierungslösungen bietet Ihnen Keiko alles aus einer Hand.

Mehr zur Automatisierung

Keiko führt Ihr Produkt zum Erfolg

Mit KEIKO erhalten Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der Sie
von der Produktidee bis zum fertigen Produkt begleitet.

Jetzt anfragen