Product development – We create your product

As a project-experienced product developer, Keiko offers project-oriented engineering for innovative overall solutions along the entire product development chain from the mechanical component to the finished product. We manage overall projects in the area of ​​product development regardless of the level of development. Keiko accompanies you professionally from strategic product management to market maturity.

Industrial design, construction and modelmaking work hand in hand. Keiko specializes in tailor-made individual solutions for different industries. Together with you we develop new products and bring them to series maturity through a methodical approach.

Request now
Produktentwicklung Beispiele von Keiko

Product development at KEIKO

Upon request, we can also take on the complete project planning and production coordination as a strategic full-service partner for tailor-made product developments. When it comes to professional development of products, the focus is always on a comprehensive view of all process steps – from the very first product idea to the product ready for series production.

All your benefits at a glance

  • Innovation driven thinking
  • Experienced team of specialists
  • Cooperation with well-known research institutes
  • A high level of quality
  • Effective project processes

As a leading product developer for sophisticated technical products and a system integrator for robot-assisted automation solutions, we always look ahead and strive after the best answers to the burning questions of the future with our customers. The composition of a TOP team and quick reactions are our guarantee for success and efficiency in every product development. Through strategic product management, in addition to a theoretical product forecast which primarily involves finding out as quickly as possible using the least possible means whether a new product idea is viable on the market, we can use methods such as Pretotyping, MVP and MYSTERY SHOPPING. In addition, as well as in-depth, of product specifications previously worked out in the project team in the form of a specification and specification, we offer internal and external simulations as well as corresponding test methods.

Simulation possibilities

FEM-SIMULATION -ABAQUS®/NASTRAN®

  • Statics
  • Dynamics
  • Thermals
  • Fluid mechanics
  • Coupled calculations

OPTICAL CALCULATIONS-ZEMAX®

  • Optics development
  • Imaging optical systems
  • Non-imaging optical systems

PHYSICAL CALCULATIONS-MAPLE®

INJECTION SIMULATION-SIGMASOFT®

  • Thermoplastics
  • Thermosets
  • Tool thermals

KEIKO drives your product to success

KEIKO is your counterpart who accompanies you from the product idea to the finalised product.

Request now

Produktentwicklung – Wir schaffen Ihr Produkt

Als projekterfahrener Produktentwickler bietet Keiko projektorientiertes Engineering für innovative Gesamtlösungen entlang der gesamten Produktentwicklungs-Kette vom mechanischen Bauteil bis hin zum endfertigen Produkt. Wir betreuen Gesamtprojekte im Bereich der Produktentwicklung unabhängig des Entwicklungsstandes. Keiko begleitet Sie professionell vom strategischen Produktmanagement bis zur Marktreife.

Industriedesign, Konstruktion und Modellbau arbeiten dabei Hand in Hand. Keiko ist spezialisiert auf maßgeschneiderte Individuallösungen für unterschiedliche Branchen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir neue Produkte und bringen diese durch methodische Vorgehensweise zur Serienreife.

Jetzt anfragen
Produktentwicklung Beispiele von Keiko

Produktentwicklung bei KEIKO

Auf Wunsch können wir als strategischer Fullservice-Partner für maßgeschneiderte Produktentwicklungen auch die komplette Projektplanung und Produktionskoordination übernehmen. Wenn es um die professionelle Entwicklung von Produkten geht, steht eine umfassende Betrachtungsweise sämtlicher Prozessschritte stets im Fokus – von der allerersten Produktidee bis zum serienreifen Produkt.

Ihre gesamten Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Innovationsgetriebenes Denken
  • Erfahrenes Spezialisten Team
  • Kooperation mit namhaften Forschungsinstituten
  • ein hohes Maß an Qualität
  • effektive Projektabläufe

Als führender Produktentwickler für anspruchsvolle technische Produkte und Systemintegrator für roboterunterstützte Automatisierungslösungen blicken wir stets nach vorne und suchen mit unseren Kunden die besten Antworten auf die brennenden Fragen der Zukunft. Die Zusammenstellung eines TOP-Teams und schnelles Reagieren sind unsere Garantie für Erfolg und Effizienz bei jeder Produktentwicklung. Durch strategisches Produktmanagement können wir neben einer theoretischen Produktprognose, in welches es in erster Linie darum geht, möglichst rasch unter Einsatz geringster Mittel herauszufinden, ob eine neue Produktidee am Markt lebensfähig ist, auf Methoden wir Pretotyping, MVP und MYSTERY SHOPPING zurückzugreifen. In Ergänzung, sowie der Vertiefung, von zuvor im Projektteam erarbeiteten Produktspezifikation in Form eines Lasten- und Pflichtenheftes bieten wir interne und externe Simulationen sowie entsprechende Prüfmethoden an.

Simulationsmöglichkeiten

FEM-SIMULATION -ABAQUS®/NASTRAN®

  • Statik
  • Dynamik
  • Thermik
  • Strömungsmechanik
  • Gekoppelte Berechnungen

OPTISCHE BERECHNUNGEN-ZEMAX®

  • Optikentwicklung
  • Abbildende optische Systeme
  • Nichtabbildende optische Systeme

PHYSIKALISCHE BERECHNUNGEN-MAPLE®

SPRITZGUSSSIMULATION-SIGMASOFT®

  • Thermoplaste
  • Duroplaste
  • Werkzeugthermik

Keiko führt Ihr Produkt zum Erfolg

Mit KEIKO erhalten Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der Sie
von der Produktidee bis zum fertigen Produkt begleitet.

Jetzt anfragen