Robotics

KEIKO is a specialist for special robotic solutions and uses the experience of many years as a system integrator of automation processes. As a robot system specialist, we create turnkey robot cells and take on the design, as well as the selection and procurement of the components to be used. Keiko also has core competencies in programming, motion simulation and commissioning the robot, as well as the system control and its user interface. Based on the robots of all well-known brands, we accelerate the processes and make the robot-supported workplaces safer. (Install link to AIRSKIN) Regardless of whether automated pick and place, packaging, welding or gluing, with the automation solutions from KEIKO and its experts you are equipped for Industry 4.0.

Interested in our services?
Send your inquiry today!

Request now

VR visualizations already in the development phase give you the feeling of standing in the middle of your new industrial plant. This saves time and helps to assess faults in the construction realistically already in the planning stage.

We are your expert for system integration – be it for a single production cell or a complete production plant. In our technology centre, we set up test systems, which can be take over and scaled up for series operation after successful pre-series processes.

Keiko plans and designs turnkey robot system solutions or linked robot lines for a variety of handling or machining tasks.

Anwendungsgebiete:

  • Move – linear / rotating
  • Gripping, storing, positioning
  • Pivoting / rotating
  • Pick & Place
  • Mounting
  • Palletizing
  • Order
  • Separating / combining
  • Connect
  • Removal from plastic injection moulding machines
  • Feeding insert parts into injection moulds of plastic injection moulding machines
  • Loading of machines
  • packaging
  • Laboratory analysis / tests
  • Quality control
  • Drilling / tapping / screwing
  • Gluing
  • Welding
  • Polishing

KEIKO drives your product to success

KEIKO is your counterpart who accompanies you
from the product idea to the finalised product.

Request now

Robotik

KEIKO Ist Spezialist für Robotic-Sonderlösungen und nützt die Erfahrung aus jahrelanger Tätigkeit als Systemintegrator von Automatisationsprozessen. Als Roboter-Systemspezialist erstellen wir schlüsselfertige Roboter-Zellen und übernehmen die Konstruktion, sowie die Auswahl und Beschaffung der einzusetzenden Komponenten. Keiko hat aber auch Kernkompetenzen in der Programmierung, der Bewegungssimulation und Inbetriebnahme des Roboters, sowie der Anlagensteuerung und deren Bedienoberfläche. Aufgebaut auf den Robotern aller bekannten Marken beschleunigen wir die Prozesse und machen die robotergestützten Arbeitsplätze (AIRSKIN) sicherer.  Egal ob automatisiertes Pick and Place, Verpacken, Verschweißen oder Verkleben, mit den Automatisationslösungen von KEIKO und seinen Experten werden Sie für Industrie 4.0 gerüstet.

Interessiert an unserer Dienstleistung?
Dann fragen Sie an!

Jetzt anfragen

VR Visualisierungen bereits in der Entwicklungsphase geben Ihnen das Gefühl mitten in Ihrer neuen Industrieanlage zu stehen. Das spart Zeit und hilft Fehler in der Konstruktion bereits im Planungsstadium realitätsnah zu beurteilen.

Wir sind Ihr Experte für Systemintegration – sei es für eine einzelne Produktionszelle oder eine komplette Produktionsanlage. In unserem Technologiezentrum bauen wir Sie Testanlagen auf, die nach erfolgreichem Vorserienprozessen in den Serienbetrieb skaliert übernommen werden können.

Keiko plant und konstruiert schlüsselfertige Roboter-Systemlösungen oder verkettete Roboterlinien für eine Vielzahl von Handhabungs- oder Bearbeitungsaufgaben.

Anwendungsgebiete:

  • Bewegen – linear/rotierend
  • Greifen, Ablegen, Positionieren
  • Schwenken/Drehen
  • Pick & Place
  • Montieren
  • Palettieren
  • Sortieren
  • Vereinzeln/Zusammenfügen
  • Verbinden
  • Entnahme aus Kunststoff­spritz­gieß­maschinen
  • Zuführen von Einlegeteilen in Spritzwerkzeuge von Kunststoff­spritz­gieß­maschinen
  • Beschickung von Maschinen
  • Verpacken
  • Laboranalyse / Tests
  • Qualitätskontrolle
  • Bohren / Gewindeschneiden / Schrauben
  • Kleben
  • Schweißen
  • Polieren

KEIKO führt Ihr Produkt zum Erfolg

Mit KEIKO erhalten Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der Sie
von der Produktidee bis zum fertigen Produkt begleitet.

Jetzt anfragen