Medical technology

Thanks to our long-term experience in the development of devices in medical technology and orthopaedic technology, Keiko specializes in tailor-made solutions in the entire spectrum of product manufacture. We develop and manufacture electronic and electromechanical apparatus and devices according to your specifications.

In compliance with the particularly strict standards in product quality for medical devices, we develop quality management systems so that the processes in our production meet the highest safety and quality standards.

Request now

Found the right field of application?
Send your inquiry today!

Request now

Holistic partner for medical technology

Products for the medical sector are often very specific and require a high level of consulting expertise and Keiko relies on the experience of IP Concept in this business area. The company sees itself as a holistic partner of its customers and supports you in the development for the production transfer with the purchase of components. Also, it takes over the assembly of finished devices.

Services

  • Device development in medical technology
  • Product development for medical devices
  • Product development in medical technology
  • Development of transport and packaging solutions for medical devices

KEIKO drives your product to success

KEIKO is your counterpart who accompanies you
from the product idea to the finalised product.

Request now

Medizintechnik

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Geräten in der Medizintechnik und Orthopädietechnik ist Keiko spezialisiert auf maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im gesamten Spektrum der Produktherstellung. Wir entwickeln und fertigen elektronische und elektromechanische Apparate und Geräte nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Unter Einhaltung der besonders streng geltenden Standards in der Produktqualität für medizintechnische Geräte entwickeln wir Qualitätsmanagementsysteme, damit die Prozesse unserer Fertigung höchsten Sicherheits- und Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht werden.

Jetzt anfragen

Passendes Anwendungsgebiet gefunden?
Dann fragen Sie an!

Jetzt anfragen

Ganzheitlicher Partner für Medizintechnik

Produkte für den medizinischen Bereich sind oft sehr spezifisch und erfordern eine hohe Beratungskompetenz und Keiko setzt in diesem Geschäftsfeld auf die Erfahrung von IP Concept. Das Unternehmen versteht sich als ganzheitlicher Partner seines Kunden und unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung zur Produktionsüberleitung, beim Bauteil-Einkauf, übernimmt die Montage fertiger Geräte.

Leistungen

  • Geräteentwicklung in der Medizintechnik
  • Produktentwicklung Medizinprodukte
  • Produktentwicklung Medizintechnik
  • Entwicklung von Transport- und Verpackungslösungen rund um Medizintechnische Geräte

KEIKO führt Ihr Produkt zum Erfolg

Mit KEIKO erhalten Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der Sie
von der Produktidee bis zum fertigen Produkt begleitet.

Jetzt anfragen